All users are able to configure their own profiles. You can do it in two ways:

  1. Hover over your Avatar in the upper right corner, and then click My profile
  2. Click View profile on the right side, below the search bar.

 

The profile window will open.

 

General information

This section shows the basic information about the user, such as contact information, location or phone number.

Click the pencil button to modify particular information.

 

Availability

This section presents options for determining the availability for work.

Determine your availability from the Availability list

In case, you select Available on specific date, you will be asked to provide the exact date for possible commencement of work.

Check the fields that best describe your work preference. Note, that you can check more than one option.

Click Save to save the changes.

 

 

 

 

CV files

In this section, you can add your CV file to your profile.

Click the pencil button on the ride side to add a CV file

Now, either drag and drop files to the grey field in the middle of the section, or click choose from drive  and upload a CV file from your computer.

To delete the CV file, click the trash can button next to the CV file, or

To add the CV file to the profile, click Save.

 

 

Role

In this section, it is possible to define your role within the organization, possessed skills and languages that you speak.

Click the pencil button next to the item that you wish to edit.

Select a role from the list or add a new role.

Now, choose a particular seniority level.

Now, click the Save button.

 

 

 

Skills

Click the drop-down list to find a particular skill, or to add a new skill to the list.

You can also select a skill from the extensive list of Suggested skills.

Click the arrows to switch between suggested skills.

After adding all the necessary skills, click Save.

 

 

 

Languages

To add a language, that you speak, to the profile, click the drop-down list to add a language, Or

Add a language from the list of Suggested languages.

Note, that you can add more than one language.

 

Then, click the Save button to add languages to your profile

 

Workstyles

Workstyles is a feature that makes it possible to best describe potential candidates on the basis of 7 personal characteristics

To edit the workstyles, click the pencil button in the upper right corner of the section.

There are 21 points to be distributed among the workstyles. Use the sliders under each workstyle to distribute the points upon discretion.

Note, that you won’t be able to save the changes, unless all workstyles points are used.

 

After all points are distributed, click the save button that is now active.

 

 

 

 

About me

The About me section displays the most important information regarding your professional experience and strong sides.

To edit this section, click the pencil button in the upper right corner of the section.

Provide information in three text fields available. Note that none of the fields is mandatory.

Then, click Save to save the provided information.

The attachments section allows you to add files with the size of up to 40 MB (e.g. CVs, motivational letters, etc.)

Note that the acceptable file extensions are: .pdf, .doc, .docx, .ppt, .pptx, .xls, .xlsx, .odt, .odp, .ods, .jpeg, .png, .dwg.

To edit the section, click the pencil button in the upper right corner of the section.

You can drag and drop the files to the grey are, or click choose from drive to find files on your computer.

 

The uploaded files will be listed at the bottom of the section.

To delete a file, click the trash can icon next to the file, and to download the attachment, click the arrow icon next to the file.

After downloading all the necessary files, click save to save the changes.

To contact the person in charge of a particular profile, go to the profile contact person section, and click the pencil button to edit it.

Click the select user drop-down list to select a contact person. 

Note, that the e-mail address will update automatically.

Then, click Save to save the changes.

The Options section shows the level of access that you have within your team. It is not editable from the edit profile level.

In case of a private profile, you can decide on your profile visibility in the search results.

Select the proper Open profile or Closed profile option.

In case you want to delete the profile, click Delete profile at the bottom of the section.