Deleting a company profile cannot be done by a user. If you’re sure you’d like to do it anyway and lose all the data, company connections and access to any assignments, please contact the support at email@example.com.
I’d like to delete a company profile. How do I do that? Print
Modified on: Mon, 14 Dec, 2020 at 9:03 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.