They have access to and can edit their own profile. They can see open jobs but not apply to them. They can see applications made with their profile and it´s status. They don´t see the rate that was entered on the profile. There are more settings coming for companies to restrict what the role “Consultant” will be able to see and do.
What can my connected profiles with “Consultant” permission role see in the system? Print
Modified on: Fri, 26 Jun, 2020 at 1:26 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.