If your profile has admin role permission within the Business profile, you are able to delete your profile by going to the profile and then selecting Delete profile. 

Note, that this is not possible when you are the only Admin in any company profile. In this case, contact the support at support@verama.com. If you don't have admin role permission you need to ask one of the admins of the Business profile to delete it. 


To delete a profile:


1) Hover over the Avatar in the upper right corner.

2) Click My profile.


3) Scroll all the way down and click Delete profile.


The "Delete profile" window will open.

4) Click Confirm and delete.

Note that deleting the profile is permanent and irreversible.