As a freelancer, you can edit your profile, and as a supplier, you can edit your team members’ profiles. 


A personal profile consists of several sections: personal details, availability, CV files, skills and languages, workstyles, personal description, and options. You can update each section separately by clicking a pencil icon next to it. 

 


The Delete Profile button is used to purge the profile data.



Also note the profile completeness widget on the right side. When you provide new details and thus complete sections, you get points. Click How to earn points? to learn more.